February 19, 2018

Announcements


Looking for the best sleep system on the market?
Look no further. Sleep-Ezz provides the best sleep available at a fraction of the cost of our competition.
Click Here to view more information on Sleep-EzzTM  products.

New from Sleep-EzzTM  is our AR Bed, designed expecially for people with severe Acid Reflux, Available in twin, full, queen or dual king.
 
INTRODUCING KIDZ WORLD, OUR NEW COMPANY FOR CHILDREN'S FURNITURE,
 
 
Click on above to be directed to Kidz World
 
Just look at us!

 
See us at Our new showroom  A-947, Las Vegas Furniture Market 
 
Tupelo Furniture Market
Bld 4   4432
 
High Point Showroom
134 S. Main







Dealer Login
CLICK HERE



Med-Lift company management
Alison 2
 A.D. Blount
                President / CEO               adblount@medlift.com
  Linda Blount
   Vice President/ Secretary
             Treasurer              
           linda@medlift.com
  
Alison Nichols:
 V.P. of Marketing
anichols@medlift.com
Justin
Justin Nichols: 
 V.P. of Production
jnichols@medlift.com
     Jeff Gray
    Plant Manager
     jgray@medlift.com
              
  David Crocker 
          V.P. of Manufacturing                     dcrocker@medlift.co
Brandon lee
Kim
     
Brandon Lee
    Quality Control
     Assistant Plant Mrg.
        brandon@medlift.com
 
    
    Donna Merrill:                         Lead Customer Service  
Kim Tedder
  Customer Service

Cristal                   
 
 Jenny kerr
 
                                        
 
       Cristal Rutherford
     Vice President Merchandising
         Customer Service, 
      Administrative Assistant

    Lisa Vanlandingham:
       Customer Service 
           Invoicing
        lisa@medlift.com
Jenny Kerr
  Customer Service &    
Accounts Payable
                                  

Sheryl
keith taylor
    Dean Parker  
                Customer Service                  Shipping Control
         dparker@medlift.com
 
Sheryl Fleming  
Receptionist    
        Warranty Data Entry 
         sheryl@medlift.com
          Keith Taylor               
Accounts Receivable
         keith@medlift.com  
Ron pollan new Marlon
RENEA LEACHMAN
CUSTOMER SERVICE
 renea@medlift.com
Ronald Pollan
  Warranty, Service and Repair,   
  Customer Service
    rpollan@medlift.com
Marlon Long  
         Warranty and Repair 
Customer Service
marlon@medlift.com
 
                Savannah   
 
                        
Don & libby
                   
                     Customer Service
                    Catalogue Department
                             Sales Aids
                     savannah@medlift.com
 
Don Hunter, Libby Hunter
     National Sales, Buying Groups  
          12hunterman@gmail.com