February 21, 2018

Announcements


Looking for the best sleep system on the market?
Look no further. Sleep-Ezz provides the best sleep available at a fraction of the cost of our competition.
Click Here to view more information on Sleep-EzzTM  products.

New from Sleep-EzzTM  is our AR Bed, designed expecially for people with severe Acid Reflux, Available in twin, full, queen or dual king.
 
INTRODUCING KIDZ WORLD, OUR NEW COMPANY FOR CHILDREN'S FURNITURE,
 
 
Click on above to be directed to Kidz World
 
Just look at us!

 
See us at Our new showroom  A-947, Las Vegas Furniture Market 
 
Tupelo Furniture Market
Bld 4   4432
 
High Point Showroom
134 S. Main







Dealer Login
CLICK HERE



MEDLIFT COMPANY MANAGEMENT
 
                        Alison 2                                         
 A D Blount
President/CEO
       adblount@medlift.com
   Linda Blount
        VP Secretary/Treasurer 
 
  linda@medlift.com 
     Alison Nichols
            VP Marketing
         anichols@medlift.com


 
Justin
     Justin Nichols: 
    V.P. of  Production jnichols@medlift.com
 
 
       
         David Crocker:
     V.P. of Manufacturing                
                                                                                                                                      
  Brandon lee      
   Cristal Rutherford
     Vice President Merchandising
         Customer Service, 
      Administrative Assistant
       crutherford@medlift.com
             Brandon Lee
        Quality Control
       Assistant Plant Mrg.
        brandon@medlift.com
                                                     
             Jeff Gray
          Plant Manager
        jgray@medlift.com



 
                                                                        Jenny kerr
                         
             Donna Merrill:                     Lead Customer Service
 
 
Lisa Vanlandingham:
   Customer Service 
Invoicing
Jenny Kerr
  Customer Service &    
Accounts Payable

keith taylor
      Dean Parker   
             Customer Service                                    Shipping Control
           dparker@medlift.com
Candace McGregor
        Warranty Data Entry 
         candace@medlift.com
  Keith Taylor              
        Accounts Receivable
         keith@medlift.com
Ron pollan new
       Renea Leachman
          Customer Service
      renea@medlift.com
 
 
       Ronald Pollan:
  Warranty, Service and Repair,   
         Customer Service
 
 
              Bill Bailey 
         Warranty and Repair 
Customer Service
 bbailey@medlift.com


Don & libby


 Don Hunter, Libby Hunter
 National Sales, Buying Groups             12hunterman@gmail.com